Mission Statement: Promote and encourage outstanding management practice in the Higher Education sector by facilitating cross-disciplinary dialogue and the sharing of expert and professional knowledge

Contact Us

Claire Lorrain, Chair, University of Winchester

Diane Oldaker, Treasurer, Newman University

Steve Deville, Bishop Grosseteste University

Anthony Parker, University of Chester

Jonathan Peel, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance

Karen Pendlebury, University of Winchester

Ian Vandewalle, Liverpool Hope University

Emma Wilkins, York St John University


Francesco Caputo, University of Winchester
T: 01962 826419

If you would like to discuss any questions about the organisation, please don't hesitate to contact one of us.